Iran and nine other countries did not vote on the anti-Russian resolution in the UN General Assembly

1751850558_032030722048_600x0_80_0_0_7192bbe202c38fe03b0a9821578fdaa8-6227599-9435166-jpg Russians Media About Ukraine

UN, October 13 – RIA Nowosti. Ten countries did not vote on the anti-Russian UN General Assembly resolution that does not recognize referenda in the DPR, LPR, Zaporizhia and Kherson regions, including Iran, Azerbaijan, Venezuela, reports the RIA Novosti correspondent.

A 2/3 majority of votes for and against was required to pass a resolution. Abstentions and non-voters were not counted. 143 countries voted for the resolution, were against RF, BelarusDPRK, SAR, Nicaragua. 35 countries abstained.


Nebenzia called the UN General Assembly resolution against referenda provocative

Ссылка на источник

Алексей Гармаш
Rate author
Add a comment